Right (Conservatives)Left (Liberal)Non-Partisan (Middle of the Road)Truthiness, Post-truth, and Fake News
This is the "Home" page of the "Databases: Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases: Subject  

Last Updated: Nov 15, 2017 URL: http://libguides.cambridgecsd.org/content.php?pid=682271 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EBSCO Research Databases

  

Research databases
Limit Your Results
 

Gale Databases

 

ELA: Literary Reference Center

Research databases
Limit Your Results
 

ELA: Novelist

Find Your Next Book To Read:
Limit Your Results
 

Teaching Books

 

Opposing Viewpoint in Context

 

SIRS Knowledge Source

 

Points of View

Research databases
Limit Your Results
 

Issues: Understanding Controversial Issues

 

Science in Context

 

General Science Collection

 

Health Reference Center Academic

 

Health Reference Center Academic

 

Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine

 

Nursing & Allied Health Collection

 

Gender Studies

 

Diversity Studies

 

Psychology Collection

 

24/7 Database Access: Best for Remote (home) Access

 

Gale Virtual Reference Library

Search Gale eBooks 

 

Biography in Context

 

ABC-CLIO History Databases and Issues

American History 

   Issues 

 

World History in Context

 

American History in Context

 

More Social Studies Resources

 

Expanded Academic ASAP

 

Academic One File

 

General OneFile

 

Newsstand

 

Popular Magazines

 

New York State Newspaper

 

What are Databases and Why Do You Need Them?

 

Search Engines vs Research Databases

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Terese Brennan
Contact Info
518.677.8527 Ext. 1434
Send Email
 

JSTOR

 

Library Databases and Google: A Comparison

 

App for Gale Databases

 

Research in Context

 

eBooks @ CCS Library

         

     

  

 

Encyclopedias

 

Kids InfoBits

 

NoodleTools and Turnitin

 

BrainPop

 

Careers

____________________________________
 

Foreign Language Resources

      

 

Art and Music

 

Research and Kids Search

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip